Staff Directory

Welcome to the University of Wisconsin-Madison’s Division of Extension Oneida County!

——————————————————-

Office Hours

Monday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Tuesday: 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Wednesday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Thursday: 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Friday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Please Note: If you are in need of UW-Extension Oneida County services, but are unable to make the office hours listed, please email merry.lehner@wisc.edu or call 715-365-2750 and leave a voicemail and we can schedule the office to be open by appointment.

————————————————————-​

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Amber Rehberg Area Extension Director 608-572-5163
800-947-3529 (TTY)
amber.rehberg@wisc.edu
Terri Kolb

Health & Well-Being Extension Educator

Oneida and Forest Counties

715-365-2750

715-479-3739

terri.kolb@wisc.edu     
Sharon Krause

Positive Youth Development Educator

Oneida County and Lac du Flambeau Tribe

715-365-2750

608-381-2661

sharon.krause@wisc.edu
Anne Williams

4-H Program Educator

Oneida County

715-365-2750 apwilliams@wisc.edu
Karly Harrison

FoodWIse Coordinator

Oneida, Florence, Forest, and Vilas Counties

715-365-2750 karly.harrison@wisc.edu
Mary Stys

FoodWIse Nutrition Educator

Oneida and Vilas Counties

715-365-2750 mary.stys@wisc.edu
Allison Wilson

FoodWIse Nutrition Educator

Oneida County

715-365-2750 atwilson9@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Programming Phone Email
Merry Lehner

Office Support (Mon. – Thurs.)

Master Gardener Coordinator

715-365-2750 merry.lehner@wisc.edu
Anne Williams Office Support (Wed. & Fri.) 715-365-2751 apwilliams@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share