Staff Directory

Oneida County UW-Extension
3375 Airport Road  #10
Lower Level Airport Terminal Building
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-365-2750
Fax: 715-365-2760

Area Extension Director: Steve Nelson  715-528-4480 x116  email: steve.nelson@wisc.edu 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
 Carrie Kubacki

Positive Youth Development/Health & Wellness Educator

Oneida and Langlade Counties

715-365-2750

715-627-6236

 

carrie.kubacki@wisc.edu

Sara Richie    Sara Richie

Health & Well-being Extension Educator

Oneida, Vilas and Forest Counties

715-479-3739        sara.richie@wisc.edu 
Andrea    Andrea Rippley 4-H Program Coordinator

Oneida and Price      Counties

715-365-2750  andrea.rippley@wisc.edu
 Myles Alexander Mug2  Myles Alexander Communities Extension Educator  715-365-2750  myles.alexander@wisc.edu
FoodWIse FoodWIse Coordinator for Florence, Forest, Oneida and Vilas Counties  715-365-2750  karly.harrison@wisc.edu
 Terri L2    Terri Lindner FoodWIse Nutrition Educator 715-365-2750 terri.lindner@wisc.edu
Additional Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
img_20141006_121331928 Merry Lehner

Office Support

Master Gardener Coordinator

715-365-2750  merry.lehner@wisc.edu
Bonnie Tillmann Office Support 715-365-2750 bonnie.tillmann@wisc.edu 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share