Staff Directory

Oneida County Extension

Nicolet College
5350 College Drive
PO Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-365-2750

 

Area Extension Director

Amber Rehberg

amber.rehberg@wisc.edu

715-365-2750

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Myles Alexander Communities Extension Educator

Oneida County

715-365-2750 myles.alexander@wisc.edu
Terri Kolb

Health & Well-Being Extension Educator

Oneida and Forest Counties

715-365-2750

715-479-3739

terri.kolb@wisc.edu     
Sharon Krause

Positive Youth Development Educator

Oneida County and Lac du Flambeau Tribe

715-365-2750

608-381-2661

sharon.krause@wisc.edu
Anne Williams

4-H Program Educator

Oneida County

715-365-2750 apwilliams@wisc.edu
Karly Harrison

FoodWIse Coordinator

Oneida, Florence, Forest, and Vilas Counties

715-365-2750 karly.harrison@wisc.edu
Mary Stys

FoodWIse Nutrition Educator

Oneida and Vilas Counties

715-365-2750 mary.stys@wisc.edu
Allison Wilson

FoodWIse Nutrition Educator

Oneida County

715-365-2750 atwilson9@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Programming Phone Email
Merry Lehner

Office Support

Master Gardener Coordinator

715-365-2750 merry.lehner@wisc.edu
Emma Beckman Office Support 715-365-2750 ebeckman5@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share