Staff Directory

Oneida County Extension
Nicolet College
PO Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-365-2750

Area Extension Director: Art Lersch, Interim AED  

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
 Sharon Krause

Positive Youth Development 

Oneida and Lac du Flambeau Tribe

715-365-2750

608-381-2661

 

sharon.krause@wisc.edu

 

   Terri Kolb

Health & Well-being Extension Educator

Oneida, Vilas and Forest Counties

715-365-2750

715-479-3739

      terri.kolb@wisc.edu  
   Anne Williams 4-H Program Educator

Oneida County

715-365-2750 apwilliams@wisc.edu
 Myles Alexander Mug2 Myles Alexander Communities Extension Educator  715-365-2750  myles.alexander@wisc.edu
Karly Harrison FoodWIse Coordinator for Florence, Forest, Oneida and Vilas Counties  715-365-2750  karly.harrison@wisc.edu
 Terri L2    Terri Lindner  and Mary Stys FoodWIse Nutrition Educators 715-365-2750

terri.lindner@wisc.edu

mary.stys@wisc.edu

Additional Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
img_20141006_121331928 Merry Lehner

Office Support

Master Gardener Coordinator

715-365-2750  merry.lehner@wisc.edu>
Bonnie Baudhuin Office Support 715-365-2750 bonnie.tillmann@wisc.edu 
Emma Beckman Office Support 715-365-2750  ebeckman5@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share